Despite some turnovers prefer

Jermaine Hue is needed in this squad regardless of who is playing better now.Our success is going to be based on who is on our bench unlike before. Some of our better players might not used in some games for various reason as long as Tappa is coach. All of our national aspirants must be training intensively for at least 5 hrs a day.

Well.. I guess we could fantasize that Bibi has found scoring boots after 9 years..

Mi nah kill nuhbaddy dream.
      He is a much smarter and more experienced player than during the 2006 qualifiers! I would believe he has improved at scoring goals...but, we'll see!

If you do not understand terminology... better to ask.

Karl.. please.. get real.

You have forwards, you have midfield players and you have defenders..

If you cannot tell what Bibi Gardner is after 10 years.. cyaan help yuh.

Next ting yuh gwine seh is put Bibi as Striker instead of Shelton...

Karl.. please.. get real.

You have forwards, you have midfield players and you have defenders..

If you cannot tell what Bibi Gardner is after 10 years.. cyaan help yuh.

Next ting yuh gwine seh is put Bibi as Striker instead of Shelton...
            I wonder if you heard me saying he is not a defender? In fact, I think I have been saying on this site for a reasonable long time that he is our best defender...and, best player.

...that in no way means that after listening to Gamma and others for years tout him as a midfielder, while I do not agree that is where he plays best, at this moment he is also our best midfielder.

I have been taking closer notice of his midfield forays since I saw him live against Switzerland. The man is good...there!

If Gardener at this moment is our BEST midfielder... wi corner dark...

when i find that to be the case i will have no hesitation in asking.

You need to HAVE scoring boots before you can find them.

If Gardener at this moment is our BEST midfielder... wi corner dark...
                    Maybe 'wi corna dark'.
                    I am still not expecting us to qualify! Too little time to make TEAM of the required standard is my way of thinking! Yes, we could make the Hex...but, to even make the play-offs slot is a steep hill to climb.

Carl Brown did a fantastic job with those Boyz!

All this "best" is because he plays in the BPL, right?

Mi nah disrupt anybody fantasy.

If you cannot find 4 Reggaeboyz midfield players before you get to Bibi.. yuh nuh know football.

Plain and Simple.

Yuh nuh 'ear say Bibi is wi best defender and wi best midfielder and wi best goalie and wi best coach! What wrang wid yuh?!?!

yes ...and? put him in positions to score...midfield. when diving for lobsters go diving some place where you expect to find lobsters.