Despite some turnovers prefer

Something to research.

When was the last time we beat El Salvador by 3 clear goals..

What the hell is Colts and Pepsi?! Cyaan tek dem terms from dem town people.

All football that occurs between 1st form and 5th Form.

bibi in the middle? what a novel idea!!! tappa is a visionary!

That experiment will not last very long..

Bibi is way back in the long list of Midfielders.. Bibi better hold him spot ah back before him find himself on the bench...

i would continue the experiment a little longer...we got 2 goals out of it. it think on a better field bibi's "wayward" passes would have been limited.

Thanks. Does it matter how old the player is?

Yes it is AGE based..

Colts is under 16..

To what end ?

Bibi cannot make a reggaeboyz midfield in qualifying.

There are TWO MANY fowards and midfield players ahead of him who have actually played those posititions their entire career...

he managed to get 2 goals doesn't that account for anything? granted it was a weak ES but we also kept a clean sheet.....

no need to rehash prior debates......but bibi has a future in the midfield.

That is not hard to do. September 8th, 2004.

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/matchsta...=104&year=2004
                        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

So yuh want mi fi hype ova it? Okay...
                          Yeah thats more like it. It's like St Lucia beating El Salvador.

And that was probably the best a Reggaeboyz team has ever played.

The El Salvador fans where shouting Ole ! Ole ! Ole towards the end of the game.

A rare thing indeed...

Well.. I guess we could fantasize that Bibi has found scoring boots after 9 years..

Mi nah kill nuhbaddy dream.

fantasy? sorry...i thought he did score, twice at that. my bad