Ryan Johnson
    Omar Cummings
    Newton Sterling
    Kavin Bryan
    Oneike Ford
    Joel Grant
    Stephen Morrissey
    Onandi Lowe*
    "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Shallow in that there is no Lowe , out of that list we have two pure strikers , King & Bennet.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Lowe is included with an asterisk. I would venture to say that Luton Shelton and Roen Nelson are also pure strikers.
      "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Shelton hasnt proven anything except against guatemala whom we played about 10 times , he struggled in the only test he had , the last G.C while Bennet shone brightly.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I give him plenty credit for his exploits while on Swedish soil. Personally, if I had a choice between Shelton and Fuller it would be Shelton every time! I think that King and Shelton will carry us throughout qualifications.

One of the best goal scored by JA in the Gold Cup was by Shelton.

He is actually suprisingly good going towards goal and shooting.

One of the few fundamentally good Strikers out of Jamaica.

Providing they are fit , you like everyone else leave out minute intricate details , injuries , cards, disciplinary situations etc.If we are to launch a campaign centered around 2 strikers we have lost the game before we have even started .We need all hands on deck.

I dont see us progressing without Bennet & Lowe.Projecting Fuller as a sure starter or Shelton is ridiculous as Fuller hasnt shown squat in his years of national service.Shelton has the chance to grow into being a terror.Are we so immature to let him grow at the cost of a WC campaign , why not give him clutches that he can lean on Bonafide crutches Bennet , Lowe & King.

Point is all hands are needed on deck and we should learn by past mistakes , that no forgein or local media should dictate whom should represent us as being our best, but commomsense and ability should be our guiding light .Here lies our greatest challenge.

If we fail to learn from our past mistakes then our punishment or penalty is truly deserved in this campaign.

you can take out half of them there strikers there. How many out of form strikers make up one team?

A striker that needs to grow Ben .Imagine what he will become if nurtured right , putting our WC campaign on one individual striker is pure immaturity.

Who is doing that ?

Immaturity or madness .Pick yuh poison.The consequences are the same failure to grow.

O.K my apologies.Not saying you are but the massive seem contented with the line up as if , it is a hint of what is to come.

Bredrin.. wi content to see a game at the office..

Wheh yuh been ?

LOL ..i get yuh , me too , glad its on FSW

By the way what happen to Marlon King?