Duwayne kerr - goalkeeper
    Right back - Omar Daley
    centre half - Shavar Thomas and Oneil Thompson
    Left back - Tyrone Marshall or Demar Phillips
    midfielders
    Gardener,Khari stephenson , Jamal ryce , Sean frazier
    Strikers - Fuller and Luton

I will go with a 4-2-3-1 myself.

Backline: Omar Daley RB, Tyrone Marhsall CB, Damion Stewart CB, Ricardo Gardner LB

Def central mids: Khari Stephenson, Jason Morrison

Attacking mids: Jermaine Johnson RM, Sean Fraser CM, Demar Phillips LM

Center Forward: Ricardo Fuller

omar daley is flying in today as I think he played for Bradford yesterday

Damn....okay well replace Omar and give Shavar a welcome home and give him the start.....or we could ask Richards to give us a ting.....nah I am out thinking myself to rhatid.....Thomas it is.... - T.K.

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
          I will go with a 4-2-3-1 myself.

Backline: Omar Daley RB, Tyrone Marhsall CB, Damion Stewart CB, Ricardo Gardner LB

Def central mids: Khari Stephenson, Jason Morrison

Attacking mids: Jermaine Johnson RM, Sean Fraser CM, Demar Phillips LM

Center Forward: Ricardo Fuller
          T.K, Omar Daley, Goodison and Ricketts are not available for the first game.

Soh yuh nah play a gk?
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Sorry about the post above. I did not see that this was brought to your attention.
            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Ok since Daley is not available and Johnston is only here for 1 game .

Duwayne Kerr - goalkeeper
              Tyrone Marshall - right back
              Shavar Thomas and Oneil Thompson - centre Half
              Bibi Gardener - Left back

Midfielder - Jermaine Johnston, Khari,Jamal,Fuller

Strikers - Taylor and Shelton

n.b. Fuller fi learn fi play midfield from now.

El salvador 1 jamaica 0