Reggae boy poised for big move

My bad no they are in the second Division

lol... sickko... get de story right and stop send farmah in de wrong direction... lol...

sickko... onlgle want sell and promote him wastespaper... no place nuh odda jamaican has gone before... den iz de english premier league... den iz de second division... de ongle odda league dat mi wudda guh wow iz de italian league...

I know is who. It is Dane Richards!!
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Top leagues in Europe that a Jamaican have not played:

Dutch?
            Italian?
            Spanish?

Top leagues in Europe that a Jamaican has played in:
            English
            Russian
            Swedish
            Norwegian
            Scottish
            German
            Israelie

Add finland to the leagues JAKans have played in if you take Finland seriously that is. Ramon Bailey played there.

True but when he told me the team, I immediately recognised it and he did say it was in the Premier Division but after I did my due diligence I saw the team is in the Second Division but it is still in a good system

So SICKKO how mi a read observer and cyaan see di news?

De Gleaner done buss de story fram long time! - T.K.

Backsfoot!!!

Looks like seh Sickko trick wi !!!
                      "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Yow Sickko yuh a waste me Satiday mawning.
                        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Boy me get trick too, but I am sure it will be in Sunday's paper....aaahhh boy.

Mek me nuh seh nutting more yah sah...

Boy me get trick too, but I am sure it will be in Sunday's paper....aaahhh boy.

Mek me nuh seh nutting more yah sah...
                            Jus kno seh yuh a walk a very thin line with your credibility. Nuh mek me waste me time tommorrow again. Me haffi fight off me daughter fe use de computer...weh me pay fah..... pon weekends!!!
                            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Ha ha ha...look wha me get meself into Faddah....by any means neccessary, even if me haffi jump pon plane or one a Captain helicopters and fly go Beachwood Avenue tidday...

Rasta know .. if it was April 1st all a we woulda get tricked. Sickko, yuh mek di man dem waan riot iyah.