Sat Nov 17 09:55AM Pacific
    Sat Nov 17 10:55AM Mountain
    Sat Nov 17 11:55AM Central
    Sat Nov 17 12:55PM Eastern
    Length: 2 hr 5 min LIVE
    FOX Sports en Espanol - US
    UEFA Euro 2008 Qualifying
    Israel vs Russia
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

It maybe but I will be watching the US and South Africa play that morning. I want to see if Altidore gets his first cap or what. With Landon Donovan magically pulling out of yet another away game he has a good chance. - T.K.

You can have them both. The USA game starts about 3 hours before the Russia game. It should be interesting to see how Altidore handle himself.

I am interested in the Russia game because Gus Hiddink said Russia will wil thus putting England out of the Euro 2008. I know England players will be sitting on the edge of their seats wishing Israel will keep them in the runnings.

Sat Nov 17 06:00AM Pacific
      Sat Nov 17 07:00AM Mountain
      Sat Nov 17 08:00AM Central
      Sat Nov 17 09:00AM Eastern
      Length: 2 hr LIVE
      FOX Soccer Channel (FSC) - US
      International Friendly - CAF/CONCACAF
      South Africa vs United States

Galavision (US) - EAST FEED - Eastern/Central/Mtn (except Arizona)/DirecTV/DISH
      Sat Nov 17 09:00AM Pacific
      Sat Nov 17 10:00AM Mountain
      Sat Nov 17 11:00AM Central
      Sat Nov 17 12:00PM Eastern
      Length: 2 hr SDD
      Galavision (US) - WEST FEED - Pacific/Arizona/Alaska/Hawaii (cable only)
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
        It maybe but I will be watching the US and South Africa play that morning. I want to see if Altidore gets his first cap or what. With Landon Donovan magically pulling out of yet another away game he has a good chance. - T.K.
        So put on your "record"! ...and, watch the USAboyz live!

Yuh still can watch both without recording. Well, I am assuming that Shady Pines does not have any planned activities for residents during those times.

Sat Nov 17 09:55AM Pacific
          Sat Nov 17 10:55AM Mountain
          Sat Nov 17 11:55AM Central
          Sat Nov 17 12:55PM Eastern
          Length: 2 hr 5 min LIVE
          UEFA Euro 2008 Qualifying
          Israel vs Russia

Yuh still can watch both without recording. Well, I am assuming that Shady Pines does not have any planned activities for residents during those times.
            Hehe....Thanks Tilla and Karl.....I'll try and catch a glimpse. I will have to watch both games on tivo as I have a few games this weekend. - T.K.