Had a chat with Tappa afew minutes ago

• Had a chat with Tappa afew minutes ago

make certain unnu read Observer tomorrow...whey bad mind Mosiah deh, bout him bun fire pon Daddy Butch paper....where else do you get quality sports reporting, certainly not in the Daily Misleader

wham star give a slight preview now

How you mean Sicko, eat a food and ful yuh belly too. See, when Burrell in the mix, everybody stand to eat a food, even the 'ol baller them. Everybody have a food fi eat.
      President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

LOL but yuh nuh easy

LOL!!! Yu a sample to rhatid...

The man is enjoying himself in the job and looking far ahead into the future, badges, qualification, the works...

Mi juss glad fi him. He deserves it.

So Sickko does Tappa have an email address? i asked you to link him on the setting up of the myspace thing so that we could have more contact with our team and pass on assistance.

Right now I have 3 instructional DVD's that I need to send on but how does one get in touch with the JFF or the coaches?

MOsiah over to you

respect

Geniuses and great visionaries dont have time for Babylon system and internet foolishness...wheel and come again.

You waan talk to the man, take a trip...wha yu tek this thing fah?

Has he taken measurements for his statue yet?

Which would come first Simoes or Tappa- or is this a chicken and the egg thing?

wi a build two statue..

Mosiah, yuh just make sure we get some pics after the games next week. Or did they ban you from the office?
                          President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

ha ha ha...where dem gwine put the Tappa Statue Kingston or Gully

a one thing mi want fi know and that is if him change you mind bout Pepe