• Interim TD Whitmore

Let me say thanks to Capt. Burrell and
    the rest of JFF admin. for making the wise decision for
    calling interim Technical Director Theodore Tappa Whitmore to coach our Rboyz for two games. This is a more than desserved thank you, for what this gentle genius has done for JA. Finally we are begining to see Tappa for what he is to the nation.TD Whitmore I wish you all the best.

Baddaz thanks for recognizing Tappa as the most accomplished player to date; coming out of Ja (many are blind to this fact.)

jwage dem cant chat to you this month..

Dis month? Try cho
      wooeeee ah cyaaan talk. I am just waiting to see Technical Director Whitmore with his team on the pitch.

Let me say thanks to Capt. Burrell and
        the rest of JFF admin. for making the wise decision for
        calling interim Technical Director Theodore Tappa Whitmore to coach our Rboyz for two games. This is a more than desserved thank you, for what this gentle genius has done for JA. Finally we are begining to see Tappa for what he is to the nation.TD Whitmore I wish you all the best.

Baddaz thanks for recognizing Tappa as the most accomplished player to date; coming out of Ja (many are blind to this fact.)
        I bow to you sir. We are not worthy. Is the statue next?

Ps no sarcasm intended. Tappa deserves all and more. I hope someone tells him when you shake hands with the captain check your fingers.

Bass him did out ah
          grass deh lang mi ah tell yuh. He is patient though (hallmark of character), never ran to the media saying ; "how come dis or dat nuh gwaan". Whitmore is truly a great man.

What is Tappa's coaching qualifications? What certifications him have? Or we nuh too fussy bout that nuh more?

The man is the Interim coach. He will learn from Simoes, and
              I assume the JFF might be sending him on coaching seminars overseas.
              President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

See it deh now; ah dis why
                wi cyaan reach nuh way ah yaad. Nuh worry Tappa soon get him phd. in football. Juss werk wid him fi now.

as usual Lazie have to be spoon fed.

Originally posted by Reggae-Fan View Post
                    The man is the Interim coach. He will learn from Simoes, and
                    I assume the JFF might be sending him on coaching seminars overseas.
                    I'll take note of the words "I assume!" Why we insist on putting the cart before the horse? I've been noting Tappa's short coaching career, I would have preferred if he had the necessary certifications.

... and please, unuh don't tek wha mi say out of context.

feel how yuh waan feel, mi
                      cyaan stop yuh. Right now it's: Technical Director Whitmore (until the prof. lands) I am almost a hundred percent sure that the prof. doesn't have a problem with the above. I hope to see Tappa learning a lot from the prof. Tappa may well end up being a big time coach. Wha dem say "cyaan keep ah good man down.. "

ok lazie to help you out.. If the balla was to just apply he would get an automatic US C. or so base on his playing qualification.

a wonder if them a go give him one a high society girl them now Jawgey

but muss, cause now he is
                            asst. technical director of a INT'L football team. If JA qualifies mucho media exposure (even more than the last) society woman nah pass up dat Plus Tappa might end up ah coach some big side (mucho dinero dat side) I tink him reach now

Still nah pass nuh judgement till me see how him do in these friendlys. To his credit though, he turned a team full of rux(Seba) into a top-of-the-table club(for now at least, till Portmoe rip them apart)