'My board has decided and agreed that the best 11 players mu

• 'My board has decided and agreed that the best 11 players mu

-st play at all times, regardless of age.
    That is it best players at all times even if they are forty going on fifty.
    we do not have abundance of talents to just choose players based on youth.
    that is why i think for qualifying Whitmore can still help as a player whether as a starter or off the bench. People our current selection does not have a excellent holding midfielder...How old is Beckham again, i guess presently im couldn't make our team, cobi Jones last year, reberto carlos, Gilberto and cafu would be too old fi Jamaica side right now.
    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Said the good Captain

Burrell in reference to Goodison's inclusion.
    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Wonder if Tegat can find him boots dem...after all he is scoring freely in the Masters League

so yuh saying di Captain wouldn't
        mind seeing Technical director Whitmore suiting up now and then? What ah ting

if tegat better and fitter use him yes

Wonder if Tegat can find him boots dem...after all he is scoring freely in the Masters League
          sickko only if he deserve his spot..show me two midfielders better than tappa right now.

Tappa has a former grip on reality than all of you who are calling for him to come back.

Do you think he would hold himself back from playing for Seba so far this year if he thought he was better than any of the kids playing or would have accepted the job to coach the national team?

Where in the world you have a player/coach in a serious national set up?

How can you fight a battle and win when Jawge, Karl and Ben deh pon one side.

Mi advice to you is RRRRRuuuuuuuuuunnnnnn.