Jamaica recalls Goodison?

never said a word about age. but today's pepe is not pepe of 5 years ago, much less 1998.

when last did you see him play?

could it be a bad game?

i hope you don't have to tell me sorry when Pepe don the uniform.

Can't you take a joke when you see one?

Tilla I think you should
          leave INT'L ball to the specialists. Give me your thoughts, thanks.

Maybe he is thinking of Pepe back in 2001....

I heard that Thompson got the player of the yar award for his club. Is that true? If so, the man deserves a call up.

Yuh nuh, wi nuh have no defendah dat can tackle and marshall a defence like Pepe.

Which of our central defenders are playing week in week out against the highest quality forwards? They are Claude Davis and Nyron Nosworthy. but any defender that shows up for international training will have to prove himself to the Tappa, and if they are fit, then their form will show up in training. But since Nosworthy pulled a hammie last weekend, and Davis was not even on the bench for their buss ass against West Ham (is he injured), then it is unlikely they will make the call up.

I think the most competitive positions for Jamaica are the central defenders. as we have a lot of players (at least 6) in that position playing regularly for 1st division clubs in the English Prem and MLS.