Tappa to coach Boyz?

But last season, Seba hardly showed any quality, before or after Tappa.

Anyway, this appointment is not about coaching.

But last season, Seba hardly showed any quality, before or after Tappa.

Anyway, this appointment is not about coaching.
      What is it about?

I am waiting on your apology/clarification about what you said that I said about Tappa's ability as a coach...or was that yet another senior moment?

Remind me? ...and, provide the link to what I said!

lawd.. wah mek yuh deal wid karl suh ruff... lol

here it is old timer...

Karl vbmenu_register("postmenu_60231", true);

Tappa as REGGAE BOYZ coach?
              What are the reasons Sickko has for thinking Tappa would be hopeless at the task?

The only reason I can see why some may say Tappa is not qualified is - lack of experience!

Let's be dispassionate and look at facts?
              Sickko?

here it is old timer...

Karl vbmenu_register("postmenu_60231", true);

Tappa as REGGAE BOYZ coach?
                What are the reasons Sickko has for thinking Tappa would be hopeless at the task?

The only reason I can see why some may say Tappa is not qualified is - lack of experience!

Let's be dispassionate and look at facts?
                Sickko?
                The following is your post -

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...0108#post60108

Explain what the "snicker snicker" is saying? Derision? A "snicker snicker" at the mere idea that Tappa has been considered...forget named coach? ...a saying that "Tappa would be hopeless at the task"?

Well?

Karl mi doine with you. You are either senile or a liar or worst, where did the 'snicker' come in, after Tappa's name or after the mention of the 'new coach' I see neither Mannings nor Munro was able to help your comprehension at all.

You are one dangerous old coot, trust me.

Karl mi doine with you. You are either senile or a liar or worst, where did the 'snicker' come in, after Tappa's name or after the mention of the 'new coach' I see neither Mannings nor Munro was able to help your comprehension at all.

You are one dangerous old coot, trust me.
                    Just say what you meant then and, not what you now mean unless it remains the same...when I see that I'll decide if an apology is necessary?