burell is one cocky son of a mother...

• burell is one cocky son of a mother...

well, i can see why he rubs many people the wrong way... how tings in de west sickko... mi affi laff when mi read dis...

on his confirmation of the two matches...

'I took up the telephone and I made two calls. When I tried to get the president of Guatemala's football, they at first told me he was not available. When I revealed who was calling, they immediately got him on his cell and he called me without hesitation,' Burrell said. 'He welcomed me back into the fold as president but was sad, saying Guatemala would now have a more difficult time defeating Jamaica in the World Cup qualifiers.'

a little over the top in my opinion... ostentatious, perhaps...

it easy not to like but hey a so. If you deliver I am cool you dont well ..

thats exactly my sentiment oj... if he delivers, i have no problem... he has his style, thats why he has to have a certain type to be around him... if his style is successful thats fine with me... i only care about the results...

What's cocky about that?

Sounds like straight ordinary talk to me....

him cocky but it brings some excitement and something is a reason to keep in tune. I rather a man who speak him mind that a man who don't talk at all or reading prepared speaches all the time. Burrell not into walking the line.

give me a link nuh HL 845 380 7299.

Or in other words, typically Burrell...I have no problem with the personality part, comes with the territory, lets hope it is true.

yuh nuh see or hear nutten yet.