• Final score Bolton - Bayern, 2-2

A good away result

Originally posted by Rico View Post
    A good away result
    Afternoon, boss...and, how did Bibi perform?

didn't see the game but the last one I saw, Bibi was rounding back into form. He had everything back now execpt the dribbling skills.

Good!

Had it not been for injury throughout his career, he would be a high flyer by now.

Likely!
            Has been our best player for yeeeeeeeears!

Rico a you dat GENERAL!!!

Originally posted by Rico View Post
              A good away result
              how tings bredrin? how de sexxxy body babes treating u?
              http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

Any forumites thinking that Sunday's confirmation of Captain Burrell's return to the JFF had anything in some small way contributed to that goal and how Bibi played against West Ham the day after. Monday November 5, 2007.
                Coincidence. Methinks.