Suh what is the next bombshell?

• Suh what is the next bombshell?

The Captain gwine move the academy from Munro to Portmore?
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

The Captain gwine move the academy from Munro to Portmore?
    GC Foster?

To GC Foster. Karl and family are happy.

Mosiah and fambily are extremely sad

To GC Foster. Karl and family are happy.
          Was this announced...by The Captain?
          If not, I'll await The Captain's words on the Academy's final resting place.

GC Foster long overdue

You know we don't have to start with a large academy if we can't afford one. We could start with 14 satellite "academies" consisting of a field, couple football and instructors.

the best of each parish could then gather there for instructions as passed down by the JFF. IN the mean time we build our national academy/center of excellence.

The great pyramids of egypt and the rock churches of la bella ethiopia weren't made in a day so are we going to sit and wait for this "academy" or tek wi hand tun fashion until its ready?

Mosiah and Karl mi done beg unnu a link pon the JFF but since unnu both a carry belly fi the Chief Servant I will ask my fellow Cornwallian and Montegonian Paul Reid fi get the JFF email for me

CD-Freak aka overseas advisor to the JFF(onto whom much is given much is expected) wah dat mean Willi because right now mi a run with it and mi no want people ask mi what it mean and mi no know

respect

seeking knowledge as always