Those who looked into the Crystal ball. . .

• Those who looked into the Crystal ball. . .

Haffi big up Time with his post:-

Time - Bora going home by December?

Then there was a breddah name Tilla:-

Tilla - Keeping or not keeping Bora after the switch

Who can figet HL? :-

HL - Among the worst decision that Boxhill and ejits made was...

Then there was Sickko who said Bora would not work with Burrell. It was more like Bora would not want to hang around as he knew Burrell had more sense than to pay him for what he was doing. Everyone know that a good coach could be had for much less.

Suh wha unuh seh? Simoes, John Barnes or who.
    One thing I can say, Burrell was not just sitting waiting on the 4th of November to get here. He was busy working it behind the scenes to hit the ground running once he came into office.

"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Tilla, i think i made a post that stated point blank that Burrell must fire Bora as soon as he takes over.

Some pundits attacked me for making the post.

I win the prize...I know Bora would not work with Burrell, he told me in Haiti he was loyal to the man who employed him in the first place and he knew he would not be kept when Burrell took over.

What he did not say but I inferred was he is a shrewd business man and would not resign as he knew being fired by the JFF was not the worst thing in the world for him.

One more dip in the Crystal ball thing...Bora's firing will cost the JFF any profit for the next 10 years.

You win, Sickko. HL is a bandwagonist.