• Women's team coach hears of team's withdrawal

from two events on the radio.

Sports Grill says Charlie Edwards only heard his teams had been withdrawn from qualifiers when it was announced oin the radio...he is live now, his first reaction was that he was "blown away".

The plug was pulled by the Burrell administration but until when he was on the radio said he had not been informed..said the team trained up to this morning.

Would not be surprised if he was also blown away...and, he just has not come to that realisation yet?

I see this one over your head as well...let me dumb it down once more..Monday morning Burrell wa stalking abouyt the previous admin not sending teams to qualifiers and incurring fines and how they are here to see the teams advance and later in the PM he takes a decision to pull TWO women's team from qualifying and says nothing to the coach who was in training with one of the teams in the morning.

Watch the big man do him thing Sicko. Work with the program, and eat a food. By the way, tell the coach to go find another day job, he is history.
        President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

I resent that 'eat a food comment'...please explain

Respect boss. Yuh nuh one of the biggest journlists in Ja?
            President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Eat a food came across like I will directly benefit from Burrel's being in office...there is more than enough evidence, sadly, that too many journalists are so deep in his pocket they can even see over the top of his pants waist.

I dont know bout being no top journalists, I am sure there are at least two posters here who will tell you that I am one of the worst.