SoI stopped by Walgreens Pharmacy on my way home this evening. Browsing the isle, I saw a can of Red Bull in their refrigerator
"Hmmmm", I said to myself..."thats the bloody product that has made at least 4 or 5 of my MetroStars jersey obsolete"."I have a great mind to consumea few cansin retaliation".
So I picked up a can to investigate the contents. Here's what I found:
First, a can of Red Bull cost $1.99 plus tax. Total $2.11!!!
Each can of Red Bullcontains 8.3 fl. oz.There are two types -- regular (110 calories ) and sugarfree (10 calories).I choose the 10 calories. Additionally, each can is fortified with Niacin 100%, Vitamin B12 80%, Pantothenic Acid 50% and Vitamin B6 250% !!!. Red Bull is slightly carbonated.
I don't know if I feel any different after consuming a can...maybe I should give it more time ti kick in......
Oh BTW: remind me to tell you'll about this other drink I saw in the refrigerator of a Jamaicangrocery store. It's called BED-ROOM BULLY. heheheheheeeee
Ahhhh Bwoy :hehe:
"Hmmmm", I said to myself..."thats the bloody product that has made at least 4 or 5 of my MetroStars jersey obsolete"."I have a great mind to consumea few cansin retaliation".
So I picked up a can to investigate the contents. Here's what I found:
First, a can of Red Bull cost $1.99 plus tax. Total $2.11!!!
Each can of Red Bullcontains 8.3 fl. oz.There are two types -- regular (110 calories ) and sugarfree (10 calories).I choose the 10 calories. Additionally, each can is fortified with Niacin 100%, Vitamin B12 80%, Pantothenic Acid 50% and Vitamin B6 250% !!!. Red Bull is slightly carbonated.
I don't know if I feel any different after consuming a can...maybe I should give it more time ti kick in......
Oh BTW: remind me to tell you'll about this other drink I saw in the refrigerator of a Jamaicangrocery store. It's called BED-ROOM BULLY. heheheheheeeee
Ahhhh Bwoy :hehe: