Boyz's next international friendly details within 48 hours

A Boxhill a pay yuh bills Sikko? Bout "Boxhill lost his way". Boxhill mash up di football! Trying to downplay the disastrous position he got us into? Yuh nuh realize say a 103 wi rank bredda? LOWEST POSITION EVER. Shyt, if mi likkle bredda was running JFF between that time mi sure him wouldnt drop us to 103, and him a 5 yr old. With all the talent that we have??? So much players a play professionally and we rank 103 yuh mad man. Go find a next man fi pay u bills yah star.

Ease off with you gal pickney argument...

Some folks don't take kindly to change Sickko.

CHANGE takes them out of their comfort zone.

It's like working for a company for many years --having the same parking spot. Do you know what happens when someone else takes "your spot".........?

Are you suggesting that we Jamaica cannot afford to play friendly games? Say it aint so. sit back and watch the man steady the ship! If we are left with a US$5M debt at the end of 2010, and having qualified for South Africa, id be a happy man!
          President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Originally posted by Reggae-Fan View Post
            Are you suggesting that we Jamaica cannot afford to play friendly games? Say it aint so. sit back and watch the man steady the ship! If we are left with a US$5M debt at the end of 2010, and having qualified for South Africa, id be a happy man!

Yuh zeet!

Jah know

Jah know..a wha gwan...Bless yah Lionpaw....This what you call leadership..making bold moves. Regardless of the $, us playing a friendly so soon will send a message to Corporate Jamaica, will give the program the spunk it needs, will get some of our boys exposure, and will revive the enthusiam around football in the Country...if we loose money, it can be recovered in the future...this is what the program wants...let's stop looking at the short term cons, and look at the overall message and impact this can have on the program

Originally posted by Plush View Post
                Jah know..a wha gwan...Bless yah Lionpaw....This what you call leadership..making bold moves. Regardless of the $, us playing a friendly so soon will send a message to Corporate Jamaica, will give the program the spunk it needs, will get some of our boys exposure, and will revive the enthusiam around football in the Country...if we loose money, it can be recovered in the future...this is what the program wants...let's stop looking at the short term cons, and look at the overall message and impact this can have on the program
                very good and well said Plush!.