• Karl, a u dis?

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pi...a&id=520547144
    http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

No that is Arthur Nelson former PNP MP on the left with the arms akimbo, the guy on the right with the sunglasses on his head is Sean his son who was my classmate at CC and the short girl is his girlfriend, Marybeth whose father was the man who baptised me.

Where was this photo taken?

No that is Arthur Nelson former PNP MP on the left with the arms akimbo, the guy on the right with the sunglasses on his head is Sean his son who was my classmate at CC and the short girl is his girlfriend, Marybeth whose father was the man who baptised me.

Where was this photo taken?
      Orange bowl Miami 2004, 1st qaul against Haiti.
      http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

Karl was there but ah nuh him dat. See im yah:-

"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Karl is on the right, btw.

Mosiah is that you on the rleft? You been spending much time in the sun lately?
            President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Who is the brown man beside Karl ?

Bwoy life funny bad;
                Sean and Marybeth end up together. Now mi know whey all ole clique deh Mexxx yuh haff nuh pitcha ah buddy? Hail him fi mi.

No, boss!