Tilla and all the UB-40 lovers will like this one

• Tilla and all the UB-40 lovers will like this one

76 mins: Petrov's forward run is ended by a strong tackle from Nosworthy. The former Gillingham defender has been Sunderland's best player tonight.

Man City Leads Sunderland by 1-0

Mi is not a UB-40 lover. Mi is a Jamaican lover. The man is Jamaican.
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

I am a UB-40 LOVER

Chussss mi.

No need to tell us. What you really are is a Jamaica hater.

da sunderland yute will be skipper come 2010 world cup ina south africa.......lambs seh so.
          It would be good to be there when da gates of Zion are closed ......... Chalice

Hate?

When will you learn Mosiah?

Some time ago I scolded you on the disadvantages of hating? That to hate requires more energy than expressing love. that hate negatively affect the hater than the hatee..

Look Mosiah, I know the strategy: one way to make oneself look good--is to TRY making another person look bad.

please, save us the histrionics. you hate jamaica, whether you want to admit it or not.