Is Claude Davis injuried? He

• Is Claude Davis injuried? He

did start this weekend's game but was subbed out in the 46th minute. Well the opponents went on to win 2-0. Guess Billy Davis cyaan blame Claude fi this one.

Looking at the highlights though, he was always chasing the Aston Villa forwards.

according to da british papers, he was da best Derby defender on show....so gat to be ah injury.
    It would be good to be there when da gates of Zion are closed ......... Chalice

Big up Yaw Claude

Originally posted by Lambsbread View Post
      according to da british papers, he was da best Derby defender on show....so gat to be ah injury.
      See it deh....and how some a we can't big up our own players....?

Do yuh ting yaw Claude....big up!

Its all about confidence and right now just like Asafa Powell most Jamaicans including Claude Davis lacks that belief in self.

When you have a country that would rather teach about homosexuals in school than about Garvey then you know we are on the bonus level of stupidity and self-hate.

Only god can help us right now as we hate everything black and African including ourselves

respect

Originally posted by Shatta View Post
          Its all about confidence and right now just like Asafa Powell most Jamaicans including Claude Davis lacks that belief in self.

When you have a country that would rather teach about homosexuals in school than about Garvey then you know we are on the bonus level of stupidity and self-hate.

Only god can help us right now as we hate everything black and African including ourselves

respect
          Shatta, yuh second sentence, yuh actually have that correct? Or is it another sensational move to pat Shatta on the back?