Westman!!! Hail me Bredrin!!! you are the Original Die Hard

• Westman!!! Hail me Bredrin!!! you are the Original Die Hard

Many blessings and I hope you ar HEALTHY and WEALTHY. How is de Georges old boy in Orlando, forgot his name, call it CRAFT.
    http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

Look at the table

Big SidEEE!!! has played the top teams, so its the stupid English TAB-loids that confuse folks who do not have a mind of their own and have them believing Arsenal isnt tested. UTTER GARBAGE.
    The games against these teams were dominant performances by Arsenal, and the squad is DEEP with quality. The EPL race will be close, and as long as Big SidEEE!!! plays with humility and vigor against the weaker teams the EPL shall be Big SiDEEE!!!. The motivation is always there for the bigger better teams, the downfall last year was losing or drawing against the foot table proppers.

The teams and games, Big SidEEE!!! undefeated against the Table toppers

Blackburn 1-1 draw away
    Portsmouth 3-1 win for BIG
    CESCpool 1-1 draw, lucky pool
    Man City 1-0
    West Ham 1-0
    Boy U 2-2
    should I mention Tottenham? 3-1
    http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

BoyU lucky to get a draw, as expected Arsenal's

Big SidEEE!!! dominated the game for 70-80 minutes, and if it wasnt for the unlucky own goal by Gallas things would have been different.

As I know Big SidEEE!!! is the best team in Europe for sure. The late comers will soon see this.

Anyway some will say a draw is a fair result.... yeah right...

Big SidEEE!!! Full Team pressure stiffled BoU's attacker and they just looked to counter attack like all other teams, putting 9 men behind the ball with outlets to a striker, in this game it was Rooney. Arsenal are used to this now and have more composure even when behind without pressing the panic button.

Ohh and Almunia doesnt give me confidence, he was stranded on more then 2 occassions. Is it time for Lehmans recall? He just isnt a team player with all his silly comments.

Respek iyah. Prof it is. He had a milestone birthday weekend here last week. Georges, KC, Calabar, Cornwall, JC, Munro, UWI Mona, St Augustin, AntiguaN, tRINNI, Bahamian, DC Man, you name it was present. Lot of trash talk and good clean fun. Some names from the past like KC's Maurice Beecher who were track and Field standouts were there.

You walk good and watch your slide bredrin.

Mexx you need to watch the game again, especially the first half and tell me which team defended with 9 men behind the ball.
          Giggs is a veteran but Nani would have been my choice against young Arsenal. Evra was really our left winger today.
          West Brown clearly saw Fabregas wide open in the box, waiting for the obvious pass, and the best our right back(right back for the day)could do was slowly walk in the Arsenal midfielder direction. He probably was within three steps of Fabregas before the midfielder received the ball and scored.
          Simpson would have done better.
          Ronaldo isn't fit, but even so had Nani and Simpson started I do believe they would've been the needed spark.
          We were horrible yet it was Arsenal that never ever had the lead, and had to come from behind twice. Make no mistake,it is Arsenal that was lucky to get the draw.
          We are going to meet again.

Blessed

OBTW, own goal?
            Is it official?
            Gallas cannot score a goal with his hand.
            Six a one, half dozen...., either scoring that way or from the penalty spot.

Blessed

At times I wonder if unuh for real. Unuh ESCAPE with a point, yet unuh claim MAnu lucky?