Escape with a point?

In the 'earlies' your 'keeper made a save the like of which he shall never make again...

...then you got a defender's goal...

...then your goal-post saved you...

...and you are bleating about the GUNNERS' babes were lucky?
    Karreck yuhsef - The football gods smiled on ManU!
    Thank your lucky stars!
    Pathetic post. What is VDS in goal for? I take it Almunia didn't make a save? The objective is to score, suh don't talk about goal posts. What about the misses by Giggs, as usual yuh gonna overlook that? Look back at the 2 goals unuh scored that talk to me bout who lucky.

Rafa has me scratching my head and its not rotation , its leaving crouch on the bench ? Crouch has proven his worth.

Kuyt has failed as a striker , use him off the bench .It must be Veronin and Crouch at the moment.While torres is out.All these injuries are forcing Rafa to play his best teams , It could be a blessing in disguise.
      Mr. Modda-rat-a, could you kindly remove this post and throw it inna de gyarbage?
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015