DC United got smacked no...

• DC United got smacked no...

BITCHSLAPPED by Chicago Fire last night. I guess we won't be seeing T.K. until next April. Eric Wanalda a call the Chicago coach tactical genius .... kiss teet ... and his first 3 substitutions mek DC come back in the game?

That had to be one of the most exciting MLS games I have ever seen.

DC really put some serious pressure on them in the 2nd half, Adderly had the game winner with his missed header.

Blanco is a genius, Ben Olsen has not stopped running all now.

Man what a game that was.

So I heard, and I missed it. I heard Adderly had a good game.

His presence up front triggered DC's fightback. As a matter of fact he had 2 good chances that he missed.

Anyway ... MI JUST GLAD DC LOSE. Anybody see T.K.?

His presence up front triggered DC's fightback. As a matter of fact he had 2 good chances that he missed.

Anyway ... MI JUST GLAD DC LOSE. Anybody see T.K.?
          Him round a corna a hide!!!!!!!!!!!! Hehehehehehehe!!!!!!!!!!!
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015