TK please organise a poll

• TK please organise a poll

Yes TK I think a 2-part poll on keeping or letting Bora go would be interesting.

Let's hear it from the fans if they think The Captain should/should not replace Bora upon taking office on Sunday. Then ask pollsters to state who they would like to see as Bora's replacement. Or you could select 5 top available coaches and ask pollsters to pick their choice.
    "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Yuh can dweet to yuh nuh Faemah. Check this link:
    http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...ead.php?t=9783
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Why we caan get more than 10 votes in a poll? Mo & Tilla no need to delete this question.

thanks in advance

The polling becomes meaningless after a certain amount of choices. Surely you can formulate your poll within the 10 options you have?
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran