What unnu mean "Simoes nuh have nothing to offer Jamaican now?"
A good thing the world nuh make like how we think.
Simoes currently is a better and wiser coach since he left our shores, He has the reputation of improving every single team he touches and is known to find talent and work with them so how comes him can't offer we nothing?
Since Simoes time we have not bring the amount of quality youths to the forefront that he did in his few years here, so the man have a whole lot to offer.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
how you think he was on the Brazil shortlist to be national coach?
How is you think FIFA have him pon coaching panel?
How was he choosen to be the Brazil women's coach when them have so many coaches?
You think leading the Serie B in Brazil leauge is a easy thing?
The fact is Rene is more of a TD than Bora, even if Bora is a better coach, Rene can run a program any day.