Burrell’s no superman- Observer West Column

Good time to take vacation leave, huh?

Garth deserves to remain, but yes, he was appointed by Boxhill, so...

Exactly, Courtney Brown has proven he is a Charlatan and no one will trust him, he is of no value to anyone.

I will answer that when you
        tell me what was Prof.simoes doing the last 18 months prior to 94.

I have little time to dwell on irrelevant material. I think we are afraid of success.

OK gwaan play you silly games, I have work to do...

Ok......message heard.

...and you recognise that the source of your signature is a buffoon?

What unnu mean "Simoes nuh have nothing to offer Jamaican now?"

A good thing the world nuh make like how we think.

Simoes currently is a better and wiser coach since he left our shores, He has the reputation of improving every single team he touches and is known to find talent and work with them so how comes him can't offer we nothing?

Since Simoes time we have not bring the amount of quality youths to the forefront that he did in his few years here, so the man have a whole lot to offer.

If I had a say in it I would keep Garth but I guess he was hired by Boxhill so him haffi leff the building too...SIGH
                  Imagine I agree with you here!
                  I would also keep Janice Rose-Brown.

He has the reputation of improving every single team he touches...
                    Really?!?!?

yes even Trinidad.

yes sir. What else?

was he also the coach of the best ever player in CONCACAF?

"best ever player in CONCACAF?'

that a fi each individual fi judge

You sick to rhatid..then how comes no body nuh want him now? If he is that good he should have people knocking down his door, no?

how you think he was on the Brazil shortlist to be national coach?
                                How is you think FIFA have him pon coaching panel?
                                How was he choosen to be the Brazil women's coach when them have so many coaches?

You think leading the Serie B in Brazil leauge is a easy thing?

The fact is Rene is more of a TD than Bora, even if Bora is a better coach, Rene can run a program any day.