Is ongle Tuesdy night? Damn me cyaan wait

• Is ongle Tuesdy night? Damn me cyaan wait

The Beautiful game awaits this weekend, football played beautiful is my passion and MATCHES like these get the adrenalin pumpin. Two teams that play positive, goal scoring football with the focus on trying to win and ATTACK instead of the converse which is playing to avoid defeat , conceding goals and just PLAIN ANTI-FOOTBALL.
    It is always memorabe to watch games like this with a competing fan
    that you respect. I my just go to Churchills in Miami to watch this game
    Big SidEEE!!! vs BoyU, should be GREAT!!!.

Predictions on the scoreline anyone?
    http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

Gunners aka BIGGGG SIDEEEEE by 2-0. !!!

The Empire will treat the Gummers like every other team ... 4 - 0.
      No .. its not a typo.

Mexx even though yuh diss and call the Empire BoyU yuh better than most of the Gummers fans that is trying to convince themselves and others that is Arsenal alone play attractive, attacking football.

Lazie, you really

think so?
        If you do, I feel for your pain after the game
        http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...w-kit-0708.gif the wisdom and courage of my mind and the strength and vigour of my body", to enable them to enjoy a better life. I ask God's blessings on our nation. I ask for His guidance on the government that I will lead as we face the challenges of the future. I know that we can't even walk without Him holding our hands. http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v6...aa20b58a33.gif

Twan!!!

Rack Em!!!!

Originally posted by Mexxx View Post
            think so?
            If you do, I feel for your pain after the game
            My team lost to Man City and it didn't pain, it only drove up to be on the same amount of points as Arsenal. Can the Gummers handle the Ninja Star attack? We'll see.