Arsenal fans. Why is it some of you

• Arsenal fans. Why is it some of you

refer to Arsenal as the babies, youngster etc? Is it a case of one fool lead many or unuh can explain unuhselves?

Arsenal trounces de Hempire

U ready fuh de fuss part of u bi annual cut tail from we dis weekend bro?

Originally posted by Palos View Post
      U ready fuh de fuss part of u bi annual cut tail from we dis weekend bro?
      Palos, kill the fattest calves, prepare wine from yuh best tasting grape .... why? The Empire comes to town. At this point its how generous the Empire gonna be.

why is it you are so fascinated by Arsenal? and arsenal fans?

Originally posted by OJ View Post
          'ole im pan pint! heh! heh! heh!

Perhaps, Lazie's pants are not getting wet...

...but, if fact wet!

Suh unuh cannot give a simple answer? Pity. Mi notice unuh all quiet ... I guess sack cloth and ashes is the in thing for the rest of this week.

At this point its how generous the Empire gonna be.
              Mekkin hexcuse arready bro?

Suh unuh cannot give a simple answer? Pity. Mi notice unuh all quiet ... I guess sack cloth and ashes is the in thing for the rest of this week.
                'ole aaan tuh yuh seat week-end nuh fur!

Originally posted by Palos View Post
                  Mekkin hexcuse arready bro?
                  Not at all my friend. 3 -0 or 4-0. Still 3 point fi the Empire.

lets talk on sunday.

Why? Unuh busy with the sackcloth and ashes session? Well, mi wi deh yah win lose or draw. Lets hope unuh turn up.