refer to Arsenal as the babies, youngster etc? Is it a case of one fool lead many or unuh can explain unuhselves?
Arsenal fans. Why is it some of you
Originally posted by Palos View PostU ready fuh de fuss part of u bi annual cut tail from we dis weekend bro?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by OJ View Postwhy is it you are so fascinated by Arsenal? and arsenal fans?
Perhaps, Lazie's pants are not getting wet...
...but, if fact wet!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by OJ View Postwhy is it you are so fascinated by Arsenal? and arsenal fans?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Lazie View PostSuh unuh cannot give a simple answer? Pity. Mi notice unuh all quiet ... I guess sack cloth and ashes is the in thing for the rest of this week."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by OJ View Postlets talk on sunday."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)