Made three changes and there was an obvious need for a holding midfielder out there against Village and for some one to keep things under control but he did not use himself at all...
I see Tappa kept himself on the bench again
Originally posted by Sickko View PostMade three changes and there was an obvious need for a holding midfielder out there against Village and for some one to keep things under control but he did not use himself at all...
...and, was he showing faith in his players - saying to them PLAY for TEAM your coach knows you can do it?!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Sickko View PostThey won 3-2 but got another red card
...a beg yuh keep an eye on them and give us periodic updates on the TEAM and coach Tappa!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
This post sums up your ignorance of football, sports and the human body...you think a person can wrap themselves in cotton balls and put it down for a few years and take it back out in the same pristine condition?
Whether you like it or not or admit it or not the body ages with every breath we take and by the laws of nature we get older and slower with each passing day.Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
how you explain HL a run a run marathon?
wha you say DRUGS?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Sickko, I am sure HL is just being sarcastic. HL along with your's truly have been saying "Tappa done" fr ages now. I do not think HL would just overnight change like that to thinking Tappa can still run with the big boys today, although he has been out of the game for a couple years."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Well hopefully he can move smoothly into coaching and pass on some of his knowledge to the next generation of Reggae Boyz..Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.