Portmore 1-0 up on St George's

Mi know Castleton like di back a mi hand. Somerset now - yes, I might miss di match!

You nuh know it lika mi. I hope you nah eye mi x-girlfriend who live right deh cause a fi you

One tough foot gal did mention har ex-boyfriend whey live a farin one time. A did you?

yeah Duckie is charting his own course with Georges. He brought in some good players from Port Maria and Annotto Bay. Duckie deserve a full 100 for his job as coach. St. Georges presents a great platform for him as by far they are the most organized team in the east. I hope Colour join up with the again and head for the youth program too. It would be great to see him with the under 21 team.

No a nuh tha one deh. A di soft spoken gentle petite one.

Yes, him and Colour are two good youths. I have a whole heap a respect fi dem.
              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran