T.K., Jangle, Sickko et al. Wha di man dem

Bwoy, we need to give Oshea some more respect. He may not be able to hold down a starting position, but he is capable to playing most of the positions with some comfort.

Saha played what? 5 or 6 games and scored two vital goals so far? The man injuried, lets hope him return very soon.
    Don't get me wrong. I respect O'Shea for his versatility, but i just wouldn't want to see him playing left-back. Bwoy the way you can give Saha chances I only hope you know that soon his salary will start come outa yours.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

how many times before have I heard this?
      Heard what?

Don't get me wrong. I respect O'Shea for his versatility, but i just wouldn't want to see him playing left-back. Bwoy the way you can give Saha chances I only hope you know that soon his salary will start come outa yours.
        Remember when we were struggling to score on Sunderland? Who came in and changed the game? Yes he is injury prone, but he has proven himself. Gary Neville been out from when? I don't hear anyone being impatient with him and his recovery? Same thing for PArk?

Saha play two game and out fi 4 or 5.

what a man can get injured? Lazie is always banking on him to come and contribute but Saha has been off the field for the better part of his career at Manu

Saha play two game and out fi 4 or 5.

what a man can get injured? Lazie is always banking on him to come and contribute but Saha has been off the field for the better part of his career at Manu
            Thats true! Thats why I was saying Fergie should have signed Berbatov. Saha is the only #9 type forward Manu have. Even when he came on against Mafia FC aka Chelsea, he did bring something different to the game.

it was either Berbatov or Tevez, too much money.

He has to find a young forward but as you know it takes a lot to do that but he is looking.

You still think Rossi was the second comming?

it was either Berbatov or Tevez, too much money.

He has to find a young forward but as you know it takes a lot to do that but he is looking.

You still think Rossi was the second comming?
                Come on Sass? Did I say he was the second coming? Second coming after who? I said he should have been given a chance since he has proven himself. After 6 appearances for Villarreal in La Liga he has 5 goals.

just a draw yu tounge. Not too bad he maybe better than I thought then.

I don't think he proved anything at Newcastle.