I see that Sami Hyppia is on a roll. 2 own goals in 2 games? Him must mek Frank Sinclair feel like him in good company.
Whey Xcuse deh?
The pressure is officially on Rafa. The prem title is a must , along with the C.L entrees.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Rafa seems to have lost the C.L league plot , but I am sure he will figure it out starting with Arsenal .THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostThe pressure is officially on Rafa. The prem title is a must , along with the C.L entrees."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
What you fail to see is that liverpool has developed a consistency of never say die under Rafa , we dont drop our heads and roll over, even when we play like crap , we never give up .
I have certain days marked on our fixtures list , Chelsea escaped , Arsenal will feel it and Man who will reel from it .THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostWhat you fail to see is that liverpool has developed a consistency of never say die under Rafa , we dont drop our heads and roll over, even when we play like crap , we never give up .
I have certain days marked on our fixtures list , Chelsea escaped , Arsenal will feel it and Man who will reel from it ."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)