Yuh undastan English? Look on
    what mi ask di man. None ah unnuh nuh know wha kinda cert Klinsy haff.
    Wha kind? Him have ... don't it? You move from him not having to what kind him have ....

Okay you have made your predictable point. I'm now
      waiting for Scaly to finish up with Google and come to talk with me.

Okay you have made your predictable point. I'm now
        waiting for Scaly to finish up with Google and come to talk with me.
        That mi notice wid alot of you here. Is as if unuh think unuh better than using google. I think unuh should try it sometimes .... unuh wouldn't be so misinformed.

Jawge? JAWGE?!?!?

Boss mi was a coah so certain things
            I should know. Don't need google, it's as if you are saying I should use ggoggle to know when it's a corner or a throw. Yuh haffi use not me in this case. Scaly mi haff tings fi do, ah waiting on yuh. Bless.

Boss mi was a coah so certain things
              I should know. Don't need google, it's as if you are saying I should use ggoggle to know when it's a corner or a throw. Yuh haffi use not me in this case. Scaly mi haff tings fi do, ah waiting on yuh. Bless.
              Suh you were a coach and all you needed to know was when its a corner or a throw in? Are you doing this to provide entertainment?
              Last edited by Lazie; October 24, 2007, 04:00 PM.

Lazie ok asusual you have exhausted your
                resources on this subject matter. I now await fresh thought and input.

No Jawge I dont have a

coaching lisence nor am I certified but that has nothing to do with this.

Yuh need your own sitcom. RBSC cyaan pay yuh!

Did google tell you that if you play
                      INT'L you automatically qualify for a certain coaching license? The reason why I ask is because I get the impression that you think coaching seminars are akin to taking classes in college. Trust me it has a lot to do with this.

Did google tell you that if you play
                        INT'L you automatically qualify for a certain coaching license? The reason why I ask is because I get the impression that you think coaching seminars are akin to taking classes in college. Trust me it has a lot to do with this.
                        I'm not aware of any such thing. Since you know about it, please provide something OFFICIAL to support yuh claim. I guess you can understand why.

I was talking to Scaly I don't care whether you are
                          aware or not. Google it Yuh good pon dat or ask ah youth coach (licensed one, well here yuh have to be licensed anyway)

yeah but certification is two things. He needs to get is evaluation and a international player is the equivalency of a US C I think. He needs then to do a fifa standard or uefa B and he is done. He should seriously do it.

Certification is a differnt can a worms and I think if you take ability with proper certification you can go far.. here is a glimse from the English fa

For Whom?

Current or previous full international Players OR Experienced professional players with a minimum of 5 years experience as a contract player
                              Course Content:
                              Stage 1 – a 10 Day Residential Course of Training

Practical:
                              • Passing & Support
                              • Ball Control
                              • Running with the Ball
                              • Turning, Dribbling, Shooting
                              • Defending (1v1, 2v2, 3v3, 6v6) Crosses
                              • Goalkeeping
                              • Attacking Play in the Attacking third
                              • Forward Runs & Interchange of Position
                              • Defending (8v8)
                              • Defending in the Defending Third
                              • Coaching Practice (2 Coaching session of 25 minute Duration)
                              Theory:
                              • Learning Strategies and Coaching Styles
                              • Warm Up – Cool Downs
                              • Nutrition
                              • Attitudes & Ethics
                              • Physical Growth & Young Players
                              • Needs of Young Players
                              • Laws of the Game
                              • Match & Player Analysis
                              • Injury Identification & Recognition
                              • Psychological Factors
                              Stage 2:

20 Coaching Sessions (min 16hr) to be recorded in the candidates log book

Stage 3:

2 Day Final Assessment
                              • Practical Coaching
                              • Oral Interview on Log-book
                              • Theory Examination
                              More Details:

Please Note: The Football Association and The Professional Footballers Association will ensure that the assessment criteria and assessment procedure will not in any way be compromised for candidates on these courses.
                              All candidates will, therefore, need to meet the pass levels to be awarded the UEFA B Coaching Award, which will refer to:
                              • Practical Coaching
                              • Laws of the Games Examination
                              • Emergency Aid
                              • Compilation of Log-book of Coaching
                              • Attendance on the FA Workshop ‘Children – Ensuring Safety in Football’
                              This course is an amalgamation of the 1st4Sport Level 2 and 3 Certificate in Coaching Football (formerly the FA Coaching Certificate and Coaching Licence / UEFA ‘B’ Coaching Award).

highest level:
                              For Whom?
                              • UEFA ‘A’ Licence Holder
                              • A Current Manager / Head Coach or aspiring Manager / Head Coach in The FA Premier League
                              • Experience of / in Senior Football
                              Course Content:

Pre-Course Tasks:
                              • Obtain access to the necessary audio visual and IT equipment:
                              • Ensure you have a personal email address to contact The F.A. for assistance if information is required.
                              • Ensure you have:
                                • TV
                                • Video recorder.
                                • PC with PowerPoint and broadband internet connection (if possible).
                                • Audio cassette recorder.
                                • DVD Player (optional)
                              • Complete IT training (if appropriate).
                              • Complete a personal review of Time Management.
                              • Finalise the programme to complete the tasks for the UEFA ‘A Coaching Award (if necessary).
                              Initial residential training:
                              • Guest presentations.
                              • Practical demonstrations.
                              • Seminars.
                              Distance learning Part 1:
                              • 15, 30 minute lectures delivered by audio tape, video tape or internet.
                              • Post lecture / Pre tutorial tasks.
                              • 15, 60 minute tutorials as one group or two sub-groups delivered by telephone conference call system (normally on Thursday afternoons).
                              • Post tutorial tasks
                              Club Visits: (theory)

Visits by FA staff for tutorials for individual students or in small cluster groups relating to:
                              • Fitness and conditioning
                              • Mental preparation
                              • Nutrition
                              • Sports medicine
                              • Sports science
                              Club Visits: (practical)

Visits by The FA Technical Staff for discussions of practical demonstrations with individual students or in small cluster groups relating to:
                              • Specialist player training
                              • Squad training
                              • Team Play
                              • Practices
                              Overseas Visits:

A study of training and coaching outside England. Final Residential Course of Training Club Assessment: Assessment of analysis, coaching and team talk tasks. Review of Log Book and oral interview. Assessment:
                              • Project tasks - e.g.Planning a Programme, Evaluation and Performance, Match Analysis
                              • Practical Coaching - three assignments.
                              • Log Book activities.
                              • Theory of Coaching and management.
                              • Team Tasks.
                              • Log Book of activities:
                              • 5 ½ hours of assessed
                              • 24 hours of recommended practical work experience
                              Retention:
                              To retain the UEFA Pro Licence, successful candidates will be expected to successfully complete a three day Refresher Course every four years.
                              More Details:
                              “The overall purpose of the UEFA Pro Coaching Licence is to improve the coaching and managing of elite teams of players in English Football.

The value of the course will be to improve the overall skills needed to effectively manage top level players in the 21st Century.

The UEFA Pro Licence is now the mandatory qualification in all the major football countries and its acceptance by English football authorities is imminent, particularly with regard to the proposed requirements for clubs to enter the UEFA Champions League from 2004 onwards.

The accepted qualification throughout Europe is the UEFA Pro Coaching Licence and The Football Association is pleased to provide this fourth course in 2004.”
                              Course Objectives:
                              • How to plan and evaluate your team’s strategic season’s programme
                              • How to succeed in one key fixture during the season
                              • Improving the performance of one key player
                              • Improving your own interpersonal skills
                              • Building upon your existing coaching skills with specific emphasis
                              Student Requirements:
                              In addition to meeting the entry criteria, students will be expected to commit themselves to the following aspects:
                              • Obtain access to the necessary audio visual and IT equipment
                              • Obtain the necessary IT training
                              • Time management strategies to allow them the appropriate weekly time for personal study - recommended to be 2 / 3 hours.
                              • Attendance at the Residential Courses of training.
                              • Contribution to the Conference Call tutorials.
                              • Arrangement of club visits
                              • Complete project tasks within a mutually agreed timescale.
                              • Organise a study visit outside the UK for a minimum of 10 hours to observe training and coaching methods. (The F.A. can assist in this respect if required).

Please Note: The Football Association accepts that a certain degree of flexibility needs to be exercised but, students would be expected to meet the course commitments save for exceptional circumstance that may arise.

cwhe yo se, yo gi back comment di g string? LOL!!!!!!!!!
                                Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                                Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll: