RIP Courtney Livingston

• RIP Courtney Livingston

My friend, my big brother, my right hand , mi brethren passed away tonight while attending a football meeting , he died of a heart attack.

Brethren you will surely be missed and you'll never walk alone

RE: RIP Courtney Livingston

Courtney second from left

My God! I'm absolutely crushed! I can't say any more right now.

Oh my god! I cannot believe it! This is the worstthing I could have woken up to this morning. Unbelieveable. I am absolutely devastated. Rest in peace C. You will be missed by everyone. - T.K.

We have lost a member of the family. Words truely cant express what I am feeling at this moment.

RIP.
          President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Really shocking ,he will truly be missed from the family

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

A tremendous shock!

For all our past disagreements on direction of the RBSC in the early formative years I have never found Courtney anything other than agentleman.

He was passionate about his football and worked tirelessly to bring about improvementat his beloved Arnett Gardens Football Club and raise the level of Jamaica's football.

I have nothing but respect for his efforts on behalf of our football. I have nothing but respect for Courtney the man.

The RBSC family has lost an irreplaceable member. May his soul rest in peace and light perpetual shine on him!

Walk good, mankind!

I miss you!

I am deeply saddened to hear this. My condolences go out to his family and friends.

Sorry to hear about the lost of a stalwart member/founder of this great forum. My condolences to his friends and family.

This is absolutely unbelievable.

I cant imagine not having Courtney's input to discussions here.

I never met C in real life, but we shared a great online friendship and I feel this loss deeply.

Courtney, I will never forget you.

Thanks for the times we shared together right here in virtual space.

My Lord!!!! I'm in shock!!!!
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

This is really sad. How old was courtney?

This is so sad, I am so sorry to hear this.

I will post again on it, not now.

WOW!!! Really sad! Condolenses to his family and friends. You'll Never Walk Alone!!! RIP bredren.

Just passin through to pay my respects to a fellow Caribbean football lover. To RF and the rest of the RBSC family, deepest condolences on the loss of Courtney. A shock fuh real. RIP Courtney.