T.K congrats on you DC United finishing first in the MLS

• T.K congrats on you DC United finishing first in the MLS

I don't know how you guys do it year after year and this year I thought for sure after losing Novak you woulda bearly mek it to rahtid.

Buy the way Yallop made a **************** poor decision not to play Beck's when he came back, he stuck with what got him there but that was not enough.

Have not kept up with MLS this year--but I must agree with Scaly that DC DIS-united are consistent indeed.

The trading of good players like their GK Nick Remando (sp), Freddy and others ...did not affect them one bit.

That Brazilian alongside Christian Gomez are just friggin' awsome T.K!!!!!!!

SIDEBAR:

Waaaapen Scaly, yuh caaan't call I? >>>>>>>>>>>>>>(770-972-6233)

HL and Scaly you are both gentlemen and scholars unlike Crazie and Mangle.

Yes Gents DC United is the greatest club team in the world. - T.K.

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
        HL and Scaly you are both gentlemen and scholars unlike Crazie and Mangle.

Yes Gents DC United is the greatest club team in the world. - T.K.
        Hey TK, yuh done know seh me nuh care bout MLS, but it would be the sweetest thing if the NY Redbulls went on to win the title. You would have to bow at me and Lazie's feet and call us Sir before you dare to address us directly. That would really make my year.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015