Natural High of sexual organism which one...

This topic is closed.

• Natural High of sexual organism which one...

Yow! one time mi feel weird like a natural high or similar pleasure to a organism.That was when Jamaica equalize v Croatia,am I was the only one from jamaica who got that feeling.

Originally posted by Pepsi View Post
    Yow! one time mi feel weird like a natural high or similar pleasure to a organism.That was when Jamaica equalize v Croatia,am I was the only one from jamaica who got that feeling.

What kind of an ORGANISM?

BJ yuh a de bestest to rhatid!!!
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

well mi nuh want fi goin details but di feeling was a equivalent to a sexual intercourse you enjoy with one whom you fantasize about for a long time.

Okay! That will do! Thanks!

Originally posted by Pepsi View Post
            well mi nuh want fi goin details but di feeling was a equivalent to a sexual intercourse you enjoy with one whom you fantasize about for a long time.
            There is a reason you got those prescription medicine. You've got to take them on time.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

There is a reason you got those prescription medicine. You've got to take them on time.
              well,I've been taking anti depression for the past twenty yrs.It does not affect my harmones in anyway,but soccer is a sport where a goal counts as some p*m *um are the other way if you are a woman.A goal for your favorite team make you wanna reach the sky.

hilarious

maybe you should fill him in...you think?

I blame you for this, Jangle. You had to bring it up again.

BJ yuh a de bestest to rhatid!!!
                    2nd that to rhatid. JB is the Forum MVP hands down. - T.K.

I blame you for this, Jangle. You had to bring it up again.
                      LOL!!!!! LOL!!!!! I will share the blame with TK.

De ongle ting mi wan' to know is who or what JB fantasize sexual intercourse wid? - T.K.

hey TK & jangle,no really I would love to play some passionate football with Tanya Stephens,one on one.Shee di goalie.I would love to see her tip to post,fly left and fight,feet in the air and finally ball in the net!.GOALLLL!!!!!.

So what a gwaan JB? You have Colin Todd's tel#? You can pass it on to Burrell. Maybe we can use him in our setup, like say as a youth coach or something to that effect.

too late,he's with a team in denmark .