It took him nearly nine months fi go a England/ Him shoulda do that from the first month at the helm to go and watch and meet a few players.
The national team has been inactive and if is even a camp or two him shoulda have.
How many US based player him see and don't tell me the college ballar them can't make it as you see how some college balla a step up in the MLS and now the US national team amongst others. The latest is Adu(sp) from Toronto side.
Jamaica can't afford to pay TD fi do nothing, A hope Bruce Golding a watch that and either step pon JFF or Bora toe. The achievement in Jamaica football since hiring Bora has been dismal and I doubt this was what Boxhill had in mind when he hired him.
It nuh matter how much exposure or experience he has, our program needs his class and touch that many here saying he has and it is time to step up to the plate. The vacation is over now, time to report to the OFFICE.
The national team has been inactive and if is even a camp or two him shoulda have.
How many US based player him see and don't tell me the college ballar them can't make it as you see how some college balla a step up in the MLS and now the US national team amongst others. The latest is Adu(sp) from Toronto side.
Jamaica can't afford to pay TD fi do nothing, A hope Bruce Golding a watch that and either step pon JFF or Bora toe. The achievement in Jamaica football since hiring Bora has been dismal and I doubt this was what Boxhill had in mind when he hired him.
It nuh matter how much exposure or experience he has, our program needs his class and touch that many here saying he has and it is time to step up to the plate. The vacation is over now, time to report to the OFFICE.