But wait hol' on....Red Cow fans?

• But wait hol' on....Red Cow fans?

Red Cow fans.....don't you guys have something nice and complimentary to say to me this week regarding DC United? Thanks in advance HL, Assassin, Lazie, Scaly and Jangle.

On another note.....Dane Richards.....if not him then who?......How can you pick anyone else for rookie of the year? What do you guys think? The guy's work rate and pace is sick. - T.K.

Does DC still exist?

Oh snap son!

That's okay. I knew it would be expecting too much to have a red cow fan give props where props are due. Allow me to pat myself and on the back and congratulate DC for winning the Supporters Shield as the BEST MLS TEAM during the regular season. Ah......how sweet it is. After we duss out the MLS Cup competition we'll set our sights on the concacaf cup next season. You do know that the team who wins the regular season qualifies for the Concacaf tournament right? Well how could you! It's not like the Red Cows ever win anything. LOL...... - T.K.

Best MLS team? Really? Is that a Mickey Mouse Award or something like that? No ... seriously..!!!?

Come in Capleton...............BADMIND AGO KILL DEM!!!!!

Ah...it's good to be the king.

What do you think Dane Richards and the Rookie of the Year award? Is he a lock? - T.K.

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
            Come in Capleton...............BADMIND AGO KILL DEM!!!!!

Ah...it's good to be the king.

What do you think Dane Richards and the Rookie of the Year award? Is he a lock? - T.K.
            Seen a few games he played, but to be fair, I'm not in a position to make a fair judgment as I didn't watch all the teams to determine who should be rookie of the year.

I asked Bora about Dane and he said one thing, "if he was any good he would not be playing in New York"..ha ha ha... but thing is with Bora you never know when he is serious or when he is joking.

LOL....Didn't they run him from New York when he was coach of the then Metro Girls? Then again what coach hasn't been run from NY. They are a black hole of a franchise. Just look at Bob Bradley and Quieroz (sp?) for your proof.

Well whether he is joking or serious I think it would be crime if Dane was not called for the next camp. I think he has done enough this season to at least garner a look. I know with guys like Daley, Johnson, and Campbell Ryce the team is not hurting for right outside mids but you never know when you have to go deep in the player pool. You're always one injury and suspension away from a crisis. - T.K.

I asked Bora about Dane and he said one thing, "if he was any good he would not be playing in New York"..ha ha ha... but thing is with Bora you never know when he is serious or when he is joking.
                  Dane isn't playing in New York. Where the hell Bora get his information from?

HUH???

HUH???
                      I didn't stutter ... Dane does not play in New York.

cho mi can't talk to you because before I finish writing this line you may disappear

you only have to loose one game and you gone, we a supporters and watch the ride inna the playoffs

Well I do stutter, hereditary, but please explain...

cho mi can't talk to you because before I finish writing this line you may disappear

you only have to loose one game and you gone, we a supporters and watch the ride inna the playoffs
                            Disappear? Me? No sah......I come in like shadow......somtime yu see mi......somtime you don't.....(Oliver Samuels 3:16)

There is only one team I fear and that is the Houston Dynamo. They have always been a bad match up for us. The rest of the teams are just cannon fodder. - T.K.

Well I do stutter, hereditary, but please explain...
                              You do? Wasn't aware. The Red Bulls play their home games in Rutherford New Jersey. Suh tell Bora fi come again.