Zeppo the USA gone full African now uh?

• Zeppo the USA gone full African now uh?

Any comments on that?

You know how the boasy slaves dem round here stay.

If it come from you dem ago believe it

so what do you have to say about the new USA team?

What you think about EDU and the other U-20 African players?

Boasy Slaves please let the man talk and just LISTEN.

Over to you Zeppo

respect

Here's a hot tip on a great African team to look out for in the future:
    The Bahamas!

The sky's the limit!

Zeppo you either answer the question or man ago run you weh from round yah and there is nothing any moderator can do to save you.

No moderator would dare show his hand in defending you when I start torturing you so I am giving you one last chance to answer the question before I start mentally torturing you daily

Once again any comments?

This is your last chance and no house slave can save you, you no done see the Lazie post where him a ask you fi HALT and tell him who you are

ARe you FRIEND or FOE? Show your hand Zeppo where do you stand?
      If its all about bringing news to the reggaeboyz and you have brought news about the USA all along so how you nah bring none now?

Talk the things dem Zeppo! Why are you afraid to talk now?

Memba say football starts in the brain so how was Edu?

You know from when man a gaurd dem likkle punk round yah and wah day some pitch by night fly by day a come try flip up like dem no memba when mi used to tek it to dem wicked.

Guy fi memba the resume and act accordingly.
      STOP THROWING ROCKS AT THE THRONE!

Now back to you Zeppo, start talk the things dem quick before we run you out the garisson

respect

CD-Freak Chief Servant to the streets

Originally posted by Zeppo View Post
        Here's a hot tip on a great African team to look out for in the future:
        The Bahamas!

The sky's the limit!
        LOL!!!!!LOL!!!!!!!!!!! That's a good one. A low blow.........but still a good one!!!
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Exactly Jangle, when you a par with friends they will throw jabs every know and then and thats part of the friendship as you have to show that your back is BROAD and can take anything dished your way

Now when all that friend can do daily is put you down then you have to sit back and ask yourself how beneficial is the friendship to your mental and emotional well being.

Sometimes you need a friend to lift your spirits up and you need a friend that you can talk to and put your problems and burdens on and that friend listens.

Now when that friend continues to torture you and to put you down on the daily and you laugh and smile with that person then in effect you are telling them that its okay to treat me like Sh!t as thats all I am.

Go ahead and spit in my face daily oh slave master while I Tilla tek it wicked to Shatta for pointing out the obvious to me so that I can take heed and change.

Nowadays people don't value people who tell them the truth, they value people who lie to them.

Look how Gamma and dem can treat Jawge but you see Gamma and Lazie a tek it wicked to Zeppo? YOu see dem a bar him off?

NO!! Zeppo is welcomed with open arms round here while he mentally keeps us off balance and the minute he is asked to show his hand then he runs and hides

Whats his motives, where does he stand? Is he friend or foe? Why is he here on our forum daily?

Yet these show off slaves around here waan have me up for looking out for them and no Jangle his quip isn't funny. Its no longer funny as right now what is joke to you is death to me.

A deh so it deh nowadays and we nah hide and talk we a call name out plain and straight and the one T.K him soon have fi come defend himself inna this.

there will be no running and hiding this time around and mi nah use the word as dem ago hide so mi a do it personal and see if dem tek it like how dem tek it from Zeppo.

Lets see if Tilla, TK, Jangle, Gamma and Islandman attack Zeppo the way he deserves to be attacked.

Now we ago see who a boasy slaves round here

show unnu hand, mek me see where unnu stand
          garrisson rules!

http://health.yahoo.com/experts/inte...ur-bodys-aging

if i valued zeppo i would address his posts. and if youwere to be honest....you would see that YES i drape up zeppo...

is who did point out that when the us women's national team was playing in china zeppo was missing from on here, probably because of sitting on the bench waiting to come on as sub?

yuh love call call people name....i si dat.

as fi jawge...if yuh sarry fi him seh syh. him deserve EVERY blow him get!

btw yuh memba "mike"?

LOL!!!!!LOL!!!!!!!!!!! That's a good one. A low blow.........but still a good one!!!
                LOL....Jangle that crap had me on the floor too! Hilarious. Hehe.... - T.K.

as fi jawge...if yuh sarry fi him seh syh. him deserve EVERY blow him get!
                  Yuh notice how of late Shatta is going out of his way to side with Jawge? It is so obvious, it is not funny.

Shatta, Jawge is a big man and can fight his own battles. Leave him alone and let him take care of himself. Why all of a sudden you think you have to be on the same side with him?
                  "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

mi neva notice dat....but mi nuh love when people call up mi name and cast improper aspersions on me.....