England on the brink of

• England on the brink of

elimination from the Euro 2008 qualifiers. Scotland currently losing 0-2 to Georgia may have just allowed France and Italy to qualify ahead of them. Talk bout freezing before reaching the finishing line.

Quite a few internation friendlies .... what time Jamaica playing?

... same thing! An Italian coworker just came knocking on my door rejoicing that Scotland lost. Just yesterday he was furious that Italy was sitting in 3rd position .... why hoping that either Scotland and France would stumble. Now him smile reach inna him neckback. Exaggeration Mosiah.

Why yuh a call up mi name, bredren?!?

We all know yuh love yuh climb the wall bout man telling lies.

Yuh conscience a ride yuh?

Why should it? Just shutting you down before you start.

Damn sorry one a the best forward in the world, and the Baresi of England couldn't save them, ooooh along with one or two a di best midfielder in the world. LOL.

What's new in England? Fire the coach and get Big Sam if them want to win or get Big Phil to get rid of the pretty bwoy superstar them.

Baresi hmmmm. I wonder
                who that is.

what about the center half?