"SuperStar" BORA

• "SuperStar" BORA

"SuperStar" coach BORA is sooo good that he will qualify Jamaica for the next world Cup football in South Africa!! No questions nor doubt about that.

Currently, most countries have been participating in FIFA friendlies or other importants regional games. These countries know the importance of early preparartion to create TEAM CHEMISTRY.

Jamaica on the other hand (and the Reggae BoyZ) it seems--do not need practice games at the senior level.

Don't worry, "SuperStar" $1Million/ year Bora will still be able to qualify Jamaica for the next World Cup.

Chussss mi.

NO body in their right mind would ever say qualification for the WC is a given because of Bora being the coach, so dont even go there.

The fact is that we will get further with Bora as the coach than we would with John Barnes, so dont go trying to twist anything.

Would you mind enlightning us as to what Barnes has been doing to improve himself as a coach, one who is ready to take over a national programme as his first major job.

Given his abject failure with Celtic some times ago, what measures has he taken to make sure he is more prepared for his next job?

See Once again you start talking without thinking and try to use sentiments where clear logic is needed.

Wheel and come again big man.

I was also an advocate of Steve Sampson for Jamaica TD Position. ..

Well we agree on that...if not Bora then we need some one who is sufficiently conversant with CONCACAF and one who speaks Spanish too.

I recall once when we were to play Honduras and they tried to shift the game to one of their most notorious areas but Rene had to tip up pon him toes and insist we play in Tegucigalpa which is not as bad.

That did not stop a rain of plastic bags of ice chunks upon Onandi Lowe after he was red carded in the first half..