Jawge we will soon be back in the Brazillians Bossom

Gamma there is a book called
    "don't sweat the small stuff". Read it, I think it would be very interesting.

When Ja lose we first blame Tappa, what we should have done is say: "Tappa you stand aside, now team can you explain our loss?" When France was driven from WC02 they said it was because they didn't have Zidane, come 06 Zidane came out of retirement and even if Zizou loses the ball the work hard win it and give it back to him.
      Yuh mean like how we should treat Maestro?

Ronaldo was overweight but the Brasilian people believed in him and he was in Germany 06.
      Bad example, Jawge. Try again.

In Brasil; the national team members get first pick on all beauty queens and models (small wonder they have so many titles).
      What upper-level crap!

It's nonsense like this that is preventing Tappa from really getting his just rewards. Jawge and Maudib don't even realise they are doing a great disservice to the man.

sigh

I wonder kind of rewardfs you are talking about.
        Mo it bettah yuh nuh say nutten. Why should we not be proud of Ja's greatest footballer an please do mi ah favour stop Bring Hue in serious football argument. Thanks

my motto is "don't sweat the petty stuff....but MORE IMPORANTLY to pet the sweaty stuff"....

I wonder kind of rewardfs you are talking about.
            Mo it bettah yuh nuh say nutten. Why should we not be proud of Ja's greatest footballer an please do mi ah favour stop Bring Hue in serious football argument. Thanks
            heh, heh.

Hue ah contaminate the discussion from wheh day...

Instead of focusing on to preserve his condition yuh only interested in seenig him off at 34..
              Tappa was born in August 1972, hence he is 35, not 34. Anyway, I am not seeing him off, it is more his game which dictates that he is off. YUh can chat whatever crap you want.
              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

At least he is current.

Are you for real? This is not a bottle of shampoo that you save till you ready for it, as we live and breath we get older and lose certain functions, ask your doctor.

How will Whitmore play himslef into shape so that when the coach Bora/ Simoes is ready for him he can step up to the plate?

Take a trip to Harbour View today and you will see Whitmore there as a part of the coaching clinic not as a player.

Since nuff of unnu a carry feelings fi mi and since all of a sudden its getting more difficult to post when mi a preach the truth

A wonder if Zeppo having a hard time posting?

Mi see it clear say unnu love hug up disrespect from man with the halo round him head from offa grandma wall.

Mi see it clear say a him alone can spit inna unnu face with his disrespectful post of "football starts in the brain" yet when mi come yah unnu want come Bill Cosby mi

Yes the same Shatta Cleve who gaurd unnu head back for countless years and all run weh MikeU from round yah and yet unnu no get it.

If only the Truth can set us free and we no want it then what logical conclusion does that leave us with?

If a guy want to run back to the plantation then go ahead!! Just don't expect me to go with you and don't get mad when I call you all what you are and thats BOASY SLAVES!

We are slaves and before you can fix a problem you have to first admit to having a problem so thats why only the truth can set us free

What is the charge against me? Unnu fling mi to the Romans and so what is the charge?

would use the WORD but its too easy so mi waan draw out the rest of unnu who a carry belly and mek unnu see it clear say man no fraid a none a unnu.

I bet if I looked like Golding I wouldn't have any problem speaking to unnu as I see fit? I would be called "presidential" etc. etc.

or better yet driver as in "slave" driver

Unnu gwaan go hug up Zeppo as he tears us down and remember the next time unnu hear say we give up in a game and the next time unnu hear say Asafa quit just memba say when the youths needed us we were busy being distracted by Zeppo who was taking advantage of our wrath and mental fraility to sow seeds of discontent in our midst

and a mi unnu have strength fah? If any one of unnu a bull buck or duppy conqueror a beg unnu run come up inna mi face and see if it ago pretty round here and man no hide and talk

A deh so it reach!
                    Once again Ol Boasy slaves! say something now

go ahead and block me off again