Jamaica v T&T Rivalry not beneficial***.

• Jamaica v T&T Rivalry not beneficial***.

If you look at the Table and Compare jamaica and trinidad they both finish last respectively...what's the sense of having a sport that drown each other...

There is no amusement to the sport,that's to show that Jack warner is not a good leader,instead of joining together he create's devision...
    I understand that the computer's did not select matches,it was selected by the CFU...

It's a damn shame that Non of the English speaking Caribbean did not reach the final pharse,and the crabs here and there do not realize this.

Who cares about that bottom-feeder country? They are the ones aways watching us and comparing themselves to us.

bwouy mi nuh knoo what to say...but in the long run it hurt football.
      IF you should do a comparison of both teams knowing that Jamaica was on the road you will see that we finish fifth in CFU overall....

They do not know better but we do...where does it go from here?

You better wake from your slumber.

Everyone seems to be pushing the panic button like Clueless Creston did after during the Jamaica Haiti 2002 WCQ in Miami.
          Look what happened after Clueless Creston & his cronies became foreign-minded and re-hired Lazafoni whom had abandoned the Reggae Boyz after just 4 matches.
          That's when I lost faith in that administration , but not in the Reggae Boyz.
          As for this rivalry with T&T? I'm starting to smell something. Could it be sniff! sniff! knowing that Creston Boxhill will no longer be their saviour after November 3rd.
          Last edited by Jamaica2099; October 16, 2007, 12:20 PM.

Hardly likely is like a -C where D+ means passing but below satisfactory.Anyhow I do not lost hopes in the Boyz and I hope Burrell really mek a uturn pon creston Boxhill implementations....
            Portmore!!! Portmore!!! Portmore!!! The academy is coming to GC FOSTER COLLEGE....