Ja vs Haiti webcast!

• Ja vs Haiti webcast!

The game maybe broadcasted on one of the Haitian TV stations. Currently I am in contact with Paul Reid who is with the team in Haiti via yahoo IM who informed me that the game will be carried on one of their stations, he was not sure which one.

JUMPTV.COM carries 2 Haitian TV stations which you can watch for free, Canal 11 and TNH

Hope one of them is the one to carry the game!

Just spoke to the Haitian guy who is assigned to the team and he says the game will be on JumpTV...in all he says three stations will be carrying the game live

Haitian Prediction!

Just came from their TV station website forum through JUMPTV..... at THN they are predicting a 2nil Victory!

Fi who?

Who yuh tink?

Looks like kickoff at 4pm?

http://www.concacaf.com/view_article.asp?id=3970
            13.10.2007: HAITI – JAMAICA (16:00)

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
              Looks like kickoff at 4pm?

http://www.concacaf.com/view_article.asp?id=3970
              13.10.2007: HAITI – JAMAICA (16:00)

Kick off is 5 o' clock EDT(American Time) 4 0 clock EST Jamaica Time.

A preview for the game came on TNH a few minutes ago.

Hortical

I IM you @ TNH!