Jamaica can start prepare for 2014...

• Jamaica can start prepare for 2014...

all anuu weh a dream bout South Africa go sleep.

Excellent analysis on your part since you obviously believe that this is the Senior Reggae Boyz.
    You would think that with T&T definately out and Jamaica still with a chance you would come up with something better.

Originally posted by Jamaica2099 View Post
      Excellent analysis on your part since you obviously believe that this is the Senior Reggae Boyz.
      You would think that with T&T definately out and Jamaica still with a chance you would come up with something better.
      What does his post have to do with T&T? Since when is Pepsi a Trini? Mosiah now?

Jamaica is not likely to beat Haiti at home by 7 goals.

If Pepsi really from Jamdung then his posts always reveal otherwise to me.

Are you a bandwaggonist Pepsi or is there a dark cloud always over your head?

Originally posted by Jamaica2099 View Post
            If Pepsi really from Jamdung then his posts always reveal otherwise to me.

Are you a bandwaggonist Pepsi or is there a dark cloud always over your head?
            Pepsi was the man that continued posting about these upcoming games. He posted the grouping etc .... suh why is there any doubt about his loyalty?

Ah pepsi, ebry ting inna di bokkle ahright.