Sabotge start in Haiti?

Karl , who wrote the report?
    You need to stop this emotional foolishness and get real, you are a very dishonest person and I say that with no fear or favor.

I have been in trips under the Burrell administration where bags went missing just like this.
    The team has taken it in stride as they have senior management people like Juicy Bell and Spanner dealing with it, this is a minor thing.

A Gleaner reporter who wa stravellg from Slovakia arrived in Landon without one of his bag in July and all now British Airway cant find it.

I have been in trips under the Burrell administration where bags went missing just like this.
      The team has taken it in stride as they have senior management people like Juicy Bell and Spanner dealing with it, this is a minor thing.
      Yuh too lie!

Juicy Bell - he has been there all along. I guess he is sabotaging Boxhill tuh!

even if is one brief and a toothbrush!!!

Yuh seit tuh!

Karl , who wrote the report?
            You need to stop this emotional foolishness and get real, you are a very dishonest person and I say that with no fear or favor.

A Gleaner reporter who wa stravellg from Slovakia arrived in Landon without one of his bag in July and all now British Airway cant find it.
            Do they all (players and administrators) have carry-on bags?

Are they going to work? ...or, it is a joke thing?