• Another Girlz hammering

Another Girlz hammering
    ...Crush Dominica 8-0 to advance in Olympic qualifiers

Howard Walker
    Monday, October 08, 2007

ST JOHN'S, Antigua - Jamaica turned in another commanding performance by thrashing Dominica 8-0 to advance to the 2008 Olympic Caribbean Second Round Qualifier at the Antigua Recreational Ground yesterday.

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/articles...192&category=1
    Last edited by Karl; October 8, 2007, 08:03 PM.

Congratulations Girlz!!.........Lovely!!

But sen come kall mi when they HAMMER team Canada, Mexico or even Costa Rica 1-NIL.

And please to let me know when the USA beats Brazil!

Good looking out, HL!

You know better than that Mosiah.

The US has been kickin' Brazil's butt in womens football forever.

Well, until the last game in the recent world up.

BTW: Isn't it late for you to be up?? Wash your foot an come guh tuh yuh beddd.

The point is, those butt kicking days are over!

How yuh know suh? That's exactly what I was about to do before a go mi bed!

You & Mo going somewhere ????,,come go to ...?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

even worse...is ongle him foot him want mo fi wash...but a wha di.....