Tilla:Spinner

Assasin:All Rounder

Hortical:All Rounder

x :All Rounder

Maudib :All Rounder

Pepsi:All Rounder and mild wicket keeper capablities

Karl: fielder and Coach

Mosiah: Captain and Batmans

The team is sponsored by the JaObserver...

Originally posted by Pepsi View Post
    Here are the positions for the Team...

Batsmen:

Rockman: capable of fielding

Gamma:capable of fileding

Scaly:capable of fielding

Lazie: leg spinner

Tilla:Spinner

Assasin:All Rounder

Hortical:All Rounder

x :All Rounder

Maudib :All Rounder

Pepsi:All Rounder and mild wicket keeper capablities

Karl: fielder and Coach

Mosiah: Captain and Batmans

The team is sponsored by the JaObserver...
    I am thinking Lazie should be chief spinner!

I am sure you will need a keeper. I am up for grab
      "We're not getting our butts kicked." Lauryn Williams on the U.S.-Jamaica rivalry.

man pick cricket team without a keeper? wha di faada?!

look how many allrounder deh pon di team,even my self can keep.

Originally posted by Mark View Post
            I am sure you will need a keeper. I am up for grab

well you are apart,everybody knows mi only play good wen mi deh pon form.

wha happen to Sickko? him nuh mek yu team?

A muss lose yuh waan wi fi lose. My knowledge of cricket is laughable. I don't know leg-on from fine wicket to gully! (I hope those are actual cricket terms, no?)

I hope that is not a qualification to be on the team; to rmemeber the name of the positions.
                  "We're not getting our butts kicked." Lauryn Williams on the U.S.-Jamaica rivalry.

suh if pepsi...the captain....tell yuh fi guh sweep the cover boundary and walk off....whey yuh a guh duh?

Look fi one broom? I know that's right!

You see, that's why I love 20-20 cricket. I can tell a six from a four. LBW - wha dat?!?

???!! positions, 6, 4 all of that is in every other form of cricket too...

when yuh looking for the broom...get a dust pan too!

how a pure man a play and dem have "fine leg" out pon the field?

ever think bout that?

what about fielding in "slips"?

if a laugh a dead.